Contact Us

contact

609 Indian Church Road West Seneca, NY 14224

Our knowledgeable staff are readily available to answer any technical and product questions. Please fill out the contact form or send us an email with any questions and specific project bid requests.

Fred House
CEO
800-870-7595 ext. 201
fred@nullabp-distributors.com
Jim House
President
800-870-7595 ext. 202
jimh@nullabp-distributors.com
Don LaDuca
Sales – New York
800-870-7595 ext. 203
don@nullabp-distributors.com
Michael Mantione
Western Regional Sales
800-870-7595 ext. 204
mike@nullabp-distributors.com
Connor Crimmen
Southeast Regional Sales
716-517-6196
connor@nullabp-distributors.com
John Reagan
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales
800-870-7595 ext. 215
john@nullabp-distributors.com
Joseph Mantione
Northeast Regional Sales
716-440-9060
joe@nullabp-distributors.com
Scott Van De Genachte
Estimating / Drafting
800-870-7595 ext. 206
scott@nullabp-distributors.com
Donabelle Lowe
Estimating / Drafting
donabelle@nullabp-distributors.com
Jamison Reeves
Fabrication Specialist
716-816-9799
jamison@nullabp-distributors.com
Maureen Banaszak
Business Operations
800-870-7595 ext. 213
maureen@nullabp-distributors.com
Baran Alpsan
Internal Support
800-870-7595 ext. 208
baran@nullabp-distributors.com
Vaughn Calvo
Estimating
800-870-7595 ext. 209
vaughn@nullabp-distributors.com
Kelly Knauth 
Estimating
800-870-7595 ext. 214
kelly@nullabp-distributors.com
Jack Knavel
Project Manager
585-656-9173
jack@nullabp-distributors.com
Jimmy Waugh
Fabrication Manager
716-984-6231
jimmywaugh@nullabp-distributors.com
Scott Keller
Fabrication Project Manager
716-949-1568
scottk@nullabp-distributors.com
Charles Bondanella
Fabrication Project Manager
716-444-6480
charles@nullabp-distributors.com