Contact Us

contact

609 Indian Church Road West Seneca, NY 14224

Our knowledgeable staff are readily available to answer any technical and product questions. Please fill out the contact form or send us an email with any questions and specific project bid requests.

Fred House
President
800-870-7595 ext. 201
fred@nullabp-distributors.com

Michael Mantione
Western Regional Sales & Operations
800-870-7595 ext. 204
mike@nullabp-distributors.com

Jim House
Vice President & Operations
800-870-7595 ext. 202
jimh@nullabp-distributors.com

Connor Crimmen
Southeast Regional Sales
716-517-6196
connor@nullabp-distributors.com

Don LaDuca
Sales – New York
800-870-7595 ext. 203
don@nullabp-distributors.com

Kurt Peterson
Mid-Atlantic & Tennessee Regional Sales
630-639-6618
kurt@nullabp-distributors.com

John Condon
Sales – Tennessee
615-319-2992
john@nullabp-distributors.com

Jim Williams
Product Manager
716-544-5148
jimw@nullabp-distributors.com

Scott Van De Genachte
Estimating / Drafting
800-870-7595 ext. 206
scott@nullabp-distributors.com

Maureen Banaszak
Business Development
800-870-7595 ext. 213
maureen@nullabp-distributors.com

Baran Alpsan
Internal Support
800-870-7595 ext. 208
baran@nullabp-distributors.com

Jamison Reeves
Field Installation Specialist
716-816-9799
jamison@nullabp-distributors.com

Vaughn Calvo
Estimating
800-870-7595 ext. 209
vaughn@nullabp-distributors.com

Jessica Rusnell
Estimating
800-870-7595 ext. 212
jessica@nullabp-distributors.com

Jack Knavel
Project Manager
585-656-9173
jack@nullabp-distributors.com

Jimmy Waugh
Fabrication Manager
716-984-6231
jimmywaugh@nullabp-distributors.com